Re-accredited by NAAC with a CGPA of 3.62
on a four point scale at 'A' Grade

An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified University

Anti-Raging Committee

Name of Committee Members Designation Phone Numbers
Chairperson Mrs.Rupali Salvi Incharge Principal (Chairperson) 9890779282
Members Dr.(Mrs.)Sadhana Adhyapak Professor (Committee Incharge) 9823959012
Dr.(Mrs.) Nisha Naik Asst.Professor 9422365738
Dr.(Mrs.) Shweta Joshi Asso. Professor 9488365745
Mrs.Sucheta Yangad Asso. Professor 9423202834
Ms.Vaishali Jagtap Asst.Professor 9527632339
Mrs.D.Priya Asst.Professor 8149621723
Mrs.J.D.Ingole Socialist 9423573304
Mr. Rajendra Vibhandik Sr. Police Inspector 9923367929
Mr.Atul Marwadi News Paper Reporter 9850299669

Student Representatives

Name of Students Representatives Class Phone Numbers
Student Representatives Ms.Kadam Sonali I yr. M.Sc. Student 9767969138
Ms. Muthumani Sabetha II yr. M.Sc. Student 9763382012
Mr.Shivam Pande I yr. B.Sc.Student 9430601330
Ms. P. Sawant II yr. B.Sc. Student 7972155462
Mr..Loyal Roazer Raja III yr. B.Sc Student 8796069877
Mr..Vishal Datir IV yr B.Sc. Student 8483808483
Ms.Jaya Perita I yr. PBB.Sc.Student 8208643952
Ms. Aarti Yelwande IIyr. PBB.Sc.Student 8408069906

Anti-Raging Squad

College Campus

(Mrs.) Rupali Salvi
Dr (Mrs.) Sadhana Adhyapak

Canteen Campus

Dr. (Mrs.) Nisha Naik
Mrs. Avnee Naik

Boys’ Hostel

Mrs.Jayabala Aghamkar
Mrs. Martha Raut

Girls’ hostel

Ms.Sucheta Yangad
Ms.Manisha Gaikwad

Web Design & Development: Software Cell, Dr. D.Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune

Last Updated On: 15/05/2019

Copyrights. All rights reserved.