Re-accredited by NAAC with a CGPA of 3.62
on a four point scale at 'A' Grade

An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified University

Anti-Raging Committee

Sr.No. Name Designation Contact Number
1 Dr. D. Gopalakrishnan
(Dean, Dr. D. Y Patil Dental college & Hospital)
Chairman 9822046667
2 Dr. Anamika Borkar
(Professor, Dept. of Conservative Dentistry)
Staff In charge 9595561222
3 Dr. Sonal Shah
(Reader, Dept. of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery)
Member Secretary 9833459822
4 Dr. Pradeep Shetty
(Reader, Dept. of Conservative, Endodontics & Esthetic Dentistry)
Student Officer 9422340343
5 Mr. Anna Bodade
(Dy. commissioner, (ā€˜Cā€™ Zone, PCMC)
Member 9922501942
6 Mr. Balasaheb Antarkar
(sant Tukaram Nagar, Police Chowki, Pune)
Member 8975753599
7 Adv. Minal Dharmale
(Dr. D. Y. Patil, University, Pimpari, Pune)
Member 9960213224
8 Mr. Ravi Yerulkar
(Student Section)
Member 8605203253
9 Mrs. Deepti Shinde
(Dr. D. Y. Patil, University, Pimpari, Pune)
Member 9960213224
10 Mr. Swapnil Sonje
(Boys Hostel Incharge, Dr. D. Y. Patil, Vidyapeeth, Pimpari, Pune)
Member 9226539196
11 Vijaya Darekar Girls Hostel Rector 9860961671
12 Dr. P. A. Babil Parent Representative 9422027542
13 Dr. Rashmi Agarwal
(III year MDS, Dept. of Pedodontics)
Student Representative 9930076874
14 Dr. Eshani Shah,
(III Year MDS, Dept. of Cons. & Endo.)
Student Representative 9421796468
15 Mr. Bhupesh Panjir
Seniour Student Representative 8408019444
16 Archi Todi
Student Representative 8141668892
17 Rohit Mrig
Student Representative 9999471798
18 Dr. Sanjivani Shelke Admin. Rep. 8793482939

Anti-Ragging Squad

Sr.No. Name Designation Contact No
1 Dr. Sachin Sarpde Chairman 9922491465
2 Dr. Pallavi Channe Member Secretary 8390510619
3 Dr. Anita Sanap Member 9850537432
4 Dr. Santosh Mastud Member 7588020444
5 Mr. Chaudhari R. S. Hostel In Charge 9960463974
6 Mrs. Sheetal C. Hostel In Charge 9503592769
7 Mr. Ravi Yerulkar Member 8605203253
8 Dr. Sanjivani Shelke Member 8793482939

Web Design & Development: Software Cell, Dr. D.Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune

Last Updated On: 15/05/2019

Copyrights. All rights reserved.