Accredited (3rd Cycle) by NAAC with a CGPA of 3.64 on four point scale at ‘A++’ Grade

An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified University

Anti-Ragging Committee

Sr. No. Composition Name of Member Member Phone No
1 Head of Institution Dr. Chetan Chaudhari Chairman 9922914535
2 Civil Administration Mr. Shivajirao Kamble (Ex. M. P.) Member of Civil 9422647579
3 Police Administration Mr.Harish Mane PSI 7507542631
4 Local Media Mr. Manesh Phalle Local Media 9890343834
5 Non- Government Organization (N.G.O.) Dr. Sau. Jyoti D Ingole Member of NGO 020-27652585
6 Faculty Member Mr. Manesh Palav Faculty Member 9860066369
7 Parent Mr.Sadguru Kadam Parent 9922501639
8 Senior Student Devankush S. Pagrut Senior Student (MBA) 9130275194
9 Senior Student Jaspreet Singh Senior Student (BBA) 9116834333
10 Non Teaching Staff Mr. Prakash D. Patil Office Superintendent 7721979995

Anti-Ragging Squad

Sr. No. Composition Name of Member Member Phone No
1 Faculty Member Dr. Naim Shaikh Associate Professor 9850132098
2 Faculty Member Dr. Ravi Phadke Assistant Professor 9673459667
3 Faculty Member Prof. Mandar Brahme Assistant Professor 9657653130
4 Faculty Member Prof. Sunita Kharate Assistant Professor 9545409561
5 Hostel Warden - Girls Ms. Asha Pakhare Hostel Warden - Girls 9767032988
6 Rector – Boys hostel Mr. N.P Chaudhari Rector – Boys hostel 9960463974

Web Design & Development: Software Cell, Dr. D.Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune

Last Updated On: 28/01/2022

Copyrights. All rights reserved.