Accredited (3rd Cycle) by NAAC with a CGPA of 3.64 on four point scale at ‘A++’ Grade

An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified University

Anti-Ragging Committee

Member of Anti – Ragging Committee Name Contact No.
Dean / Principal Dr. G. H. Yeola 9422321955
Representative of Civil Administration Dr. Anil Roy 9922501118
Representative of Police Administration Mr. Namdeo Renuse 9823096766
Representative of Local Media Mr. Jamir Sayyad 9730883088
Representative of NGO involved in Youth Activity Mr. Jayvant Ghodke 9881032146
Faculty Representative Name Contact No.
Faculty Representative Dr. Nitin S. Chandurkar 8208883276
Faculty Representative Dr. Prakash Mane 9423277615
Faculty Representative Dr. Ravindra Rajpal 9922037201
Rector – Boys Hostel Mr. Ganesh Ghule 8605227478
Rector – Girls Hostel Mrs. Darekar Vijaya 8530208875
Administrative officer / office superintendent Mr. Dilip Mohite (Dy. Registrar) 9881687268
Parents Name Contact No.
Parents Mr. Sanjay Sonawane 9881131284
Parents Mr. Dadasaheb Dhaygude 9860428844
Representative of Non – Teaching Staff Member Mrs. Varsha Narle 9423517077
Student Representative Name Contact No.
Fresher Ms. Anushree Soni 7355646295
Senior Mrs. Shalaka Shambhus 8600436303

Anti–Ragging Squad

Dr. P. A. Khade Vice Principal 9970848749
Dr. Nitin S. Chandurkar Professor 8208883276
Dr. Rupali Bawa Asso. Professor 9850848763
Dr. Mamta Nakade Professor 9850241887

Web Design & Development: Software Cell, Dr. D.Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune

Last Updated On: 28/01/2022

Copyrights. All rights reserved.